Overkhaos to release “Beware Of Truth” in June 2017!
✔ Debut Album from Italian Progressive Metal Band
✔ 10-tracks concept album
✔ Special Guest: Derek Sherinian on “Anna’s Song” track
✔ For fans of: Symphony X, Nevermore, Fates Warning

RELEASE DATE: 16.06.2017 in physical and digital download!
Beware… Of Truth! – www.facebook.com/OverkhaosBand


  1. Prelude
  2. Silent Death
  3. Solar Starvation
  4. Khaos
  5. The Lie You Need
  6. Crumbling
  7. White Light
  8. Die Catsaw!
  9. Anna’s Song
  10. Deadline

#overkhaos #bewareoftruth #progmetal #dereksherinian

Beware Of Truth