<svg class="herion-back-to-top"><g><line x2="227.62" y1="31.28" y2="31.28"></line><polyline points="222.62 25.78 228.12 31.28 222.62 36.78"></polyline><circle cx="224.67" cy="30.94" r="30.5" transform="rotate(180 224.67 30.94) scale(1, -1) translate(0, -61)"></circle></g></svg>

NORHOD – New Album Updates: Video, Cover & Tracklist

NORHOD reveals cover art (by Machine Room Design) and tracklist of their brand new album “Voices From The Ocean”. Produced by Jonathan Mazzeo and mixed by Chris Donaldson, their second full lenght album will be released via Wormhole Music in January!



1. Storm
2. Endless Ocean
3. The Abyss Of Knowledge
4. July Rain
5. Bleeding Path
6. Son Of The Moon (A Moon Tale – Part VI)
7. Farthest Dream
8. Last Chant





First Video “Bleeding Path” is now online:

Digital: January the 10th 2016 (Wormholedeath/The Orchard)
Cd Eu/Usa: January the 10th 2016 (Wormholedeath/Aural Music)
Cd Japan: TBA (Wormholedeath Japan/Tower Records Distribution Japan)

The album marks the long awaited return of the succesful sound concept “Opera Core“.



© 2021 ROCKSHOTS Records. All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy   Terms of Use   Contact Us   Cookie Policy